Our Staff

Please don't hesitate to contact us!  We look forward to hearing from you!

Steve Olson      Owner/Sales       
steveo@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 226

Paul Gilberts   General Manager/Sales                
paul@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 225

Clay Olson        Sales
clay@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 223

Lane Olson      Sales
lane@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715)318-7343

Don          Finance Manager 
dhughes@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 230

Ken          Service and Parts Manager
parts@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 227

Josh      Service Advisor
josh@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
(715) 318-7343 ext. 229

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true true true