• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Gilberts of Sand Creek

N13415 County Road I
Directions Sand Creek, WI 54765

  • Sales: (888) 793-1286
  • Service: (888) 479-7906
  • Parts: (888) 524-2851

Our Staff

Please don't hesitate to contact us!  We look forward to hearing from you!

Steve        Owner/Sales       
steve@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 226

Paul          General Manager/Sales                
paul@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 225

Clay            Sales
clay@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 223

Don          Finance Manager 
don@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 230

Ken          Service and Parts Manager
parts@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 227

Josh      Service Advisor
josh@gilbertsofsandcreek.com
715-658-1285 ext. 229

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm
  • Sunday Closed